RSS Feed

MY NEWEST TOY!

Well not really a toy, but my newest most prized possession!!

MY JUICER!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s a Waring Health Juice Extractor and it is faaaaaaaabulous.  You have no idea just how excited I was to finally be able to get one and start juicing!!!

When I was in India this past summer I fell totally head over heels in love with drinking fresh juices everyday.  So many wonderful combination’s of juices and all so fresh and tasty!! (only got sick once and it was after drinking a mango smoothie from a 5 star restaurant! Lol).

Anyway, I’ve been reading Crazy, Sexy, Diet by Kris Carr and she talks a lot about the amazing benefits of Green Juices.  So I’ve been playing around a bit with those, I haven’t quite yet found my favorite combo yet, but I can assure you, in the near future you can fully expect to be bombarded by juicing recipes once I get the hang of it all.

 

Happy Juicing!

 

About Erin Brown

I am vivacious, full of spirit and drive and like to dip my toes into everything to at the very least be able to say "I've done that". I live my life to the fullest and have a major passion for health, fitness and nutrition as well as helping others to achieve their goals in health. So read on to get your health fix!

Leave a Reply

