RSS Feed

Computer problems continue….

Ok, so I have so many blogs drafted, however a blog entry is so not a blog entry without pictures. And since I cannot upload and publish pictures on my old mac, I am holding off on continuing this blog until I finally can get a new computer. I am hoping beyond all hopes that this can happen soon, as I have so many fantastic topics to be talked about!!
So please stay tuned…. and once I get a new computer I’ll be back up and running with lots of fun stuff to read!

About Erin Brown

I am vivacious, full of spirit and drive and like to dip my toes into everything to at the very least be able to say "I've done that". I live my life to the fullest and have a major passion for health, fitness and nutrition as well as helping others to achieve their goals in health. So read on to get your health fix!

Leave a Reply

